Menu Close

Listen to brand new Foo Fighters single ‘Something From Nothing’

Something From Nothing artwork

Foo Fighters revealed brand new track ‘Something from Nothing’ last night – the first single to be taken from their upcoming Sonic Highways album.

The new track is a bit of a slow burner, mixing a few psychedelic and funk-rock elements before opening up into a ferocious rocker. As always with Foo Fighters, it’s a very strong lead single.

Check it out below:

Sonic Highways is the bands 9th studio album and will be released on 10 November.

Sonic Highways Tracklist:
01. Something From Nothing
02. The Feast and The Famine
03. Congregation
04. What Did I Do?/God As My Witness
05. Outside
06. In The Clear
07. Subterranean
08. I Am A River